Introductions

I am attorney David Garner, and I am pleased to announce my new practice in Dallas, Georgia.  I have over 15 years of experience representing injured workers and victims of negligence in workers’ compensation and personal injury claims, and for the last 8 years of practice, representing employers and insurers in workers’ compensation claims at a large midtown defense firm.  My current practice will focus on representing injured workers in West Georgia before the State Board of Workers’ Compensation.  My office is located on Main Street in downtown Dallas near the old courthouse.

I am a Georgia native, born and raised in Powder Springs, Georgia, and a graduate of McEachern High School and Kennesaw State University.  I went to law school at Mississippi College School of Law, where I was an associate editor of the Mississippi College Law Review and a pupil member of the Charles Clark Inns of Court.  I returned to Georgia after practicing in Mississippi for over 7 years to be closer to my family.    My wife, Stephanie, and I have been married for 18 years, and we have three daughters.

Future posts will highlight issues that arise in Georgia workers’ compensation cases, news that is pertinent to such cases, and answer questions you may have regarding work injuries in Georgia.  I look forward to representing the people of West Georgia and assisting injured workers with navigating the intricacies of the workers’ compensation claims process.  Thank you for reading, and please feel free to send any questions you would like to see addressed here to david@garnerlawofficepc.com.

Standard

Leave a Reply

